Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Perrone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Perrone

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Pio

Keith Pio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Cox

Dan Cox

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, professional and very helpful. Never had a better experience with insurance/ customer service."
Profile photo of Ravi Dookram

Ravi Dookram

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance company and their employees are very kind and patient with their customers"
Profile photo of gurmilan gill

gurmilan gill

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was great, quick and the agent was very knowledgeable. Made the whole experience stress free."
Profile photo of Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a real hard time finding an honest insurance agent. Someone gave me John’s number. And he really helped me out. He is honest and will try to help you anyway he can."
Profile photo of Ramy Ibrahim

Ramy Ibrahim

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and straightforward service from Lety at this office. I got the best rates I’ve ever gotten and was so glad I heard of them."
Profile photo of Brendan Scheiner

Brendan Scheiner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended through a friend. John is very professional. He answered all my questions promptly and was able to work around my busy schedule, thank you John!"
Profile photo of Stephen Gonzalez

Stephen Gonzalez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Got an amazing rate, and fantastic assistance from John. Staff here is super nice as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Johnson

Sabrina Johnson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Banyar Aung

Banyar Aung

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is amazing to work with. Very responsive via email or phone. Have multiple policies through him."
Profile photo of Judy Samuels

Judy Samuels

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Kaczynski

Chris Kaczynski

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The helpful nature of all the staff has been an extremely pleasant experience for my mother and I. It was great to work out a plan that gave us the best rate. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Trent Campbell

Trent Campbell

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Russo

Angela Russo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Pena

Joseph Pena

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jackie W

Jackie W

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of natalia hernandez

natalia hernandez

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was able to help me with a quote while I was out of the country. As soon as I got back he was available to meet with me. He made everything very easy and it was quick. 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Patrick Jee

Patrick Jee

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alethea Latchana

Alethea Latchana

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin L

Kevin L

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leti was very helpful and informative during my appointment. Went over my car insurance and informed me of life insurance options that were available. I would recommend everyone go to her for your insurance needs."